Contact

Our contacts are also available to you internationally. If you have any questions about our products, please feel free to contact our sales partners:

 

Poland

Inter Consult MD sp. z o.o. spólka komandytowa
Michał Sitek


Czech Republic / Austria

ONE Vision s.r.o.
Tomáš Petrikovič


Italy

Ars Chirurgica s.r.l.
http://www.arschirurgica.it/
ars@tegea.com


Russia

Dmitry Kochetkov
Dmitry Kochetkov


China

Qingdao Landmark Medical Instrument CO. Ltd
Mail


联系方式

Medizintechnik Sattler GmbH
Werkstrasse 9
07426 Königsee
Germany

Tel. +49 36738 6745 0
kontakt@medizintechnik-sattler.de
www.medizintechnik-sattler.de

联系人

Managing Director

Mr Dipl. Ing. (FH) Sven Sattler
sven.sattler@medizintechnik-sattler.de
036738/6745-0


Managing Director / Accounting

Mrs Vicky Sattler
vicky.sattler@medizintechnik-sattler.de
036738/6745-0


Head of Marketing

Mr Danny Sattler
danny.sattler@medizintechnik-sattler.de
036738/6745-16


Head of Production

Mr André Käding
andre.kaeding@medizintechnik-sattler.de
036738/6745-13


Head of Rotating Instruments

Mr Marcel Stark
marcel.stark@medizintechnik-sattler.de
036738/6745-14


North-West Germany

Mr Rainer Brüning
rainer.bruening@teleos-web.de


South-West Germany

Mr Rainer Diekmann
rainer_diekmann@web.de


Bavaria

Medika Medizintechnik GmbH
Südring 84
95032 Hof

Unique Device Identification

UDI ist eine Zeichenfolge, die eine eindeutige Identifikation einzelner Medizinprodukte im Markt ermöglicht. Ab Mai 2025 müssen wiederverwendbare Instrumente mit einer UDI gekennzeichnet werden.

GLN: 4065216000004